DUA FOR PROTECTION FROM “FRIENDS” WHO ONLY LOOK FOR OUR DEFECTS

friendship

MASNOON DUA

Allah humma inni auzoobika min jaaris suu

Wa min zooujin tushaiubuni qablal mashi

Wa min waladin yakoonu alaeya rabban

Wa min maali yakoonu aleya azaabin

Wa min khalilin maakarin aeynohu tarani

Wa Qalbahu yaraani

irraha hasanatan dafa’annaha

irraha seyyetan ra’aha

(If anyone has the actual arabic with source please provide, thank you!)

Translation:

O Allah I seek refuge from:

a bad neighbor

A spouse who would age me before I age naturally (by sarcasm)

A child who becomes my master and rules over me

Wealth that would become azaab (a source of destruction and punishment)

From a devious friend whose eyes watch me and whose heart is watching me (for defects)

If he sees something good he suppresses it and if he sees something bad he spreads it

end Dua

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “DUA FOR PROTECTION FROM “FRIENDS” WHO ONLY LOOK FOR OUR DEFECTS

Leave a Reply

