2 thoughts on “The Hadith of the Mosque of Quba…….

  1. Walaikum Asalaam Brother Faisal,
    It is wonderful to hear from you, and yes I do remember you and your parents very much. Please give them my salaam. They were very hospitable to us when we had newly moved into town and did not know anyone.
    May ALlah reward you for your rahma for me and my family, I miss my child but friends like you and your family are a balm on my heart.
    Please give my salaam to all the family, and do keep me in your duas.
    JazaikAllah hu Khairan!

  2. ASA – This is Faisal, I am not sure you remember me – my parents were friends of yours from when I was growing up. But I remember you and your kids, and I think of how nice you were to me and my younger brother. I just found your blog, and I’ve always wanted to reach out to you and say how sorry i am for your loss – Wa inna lilahi wa inna lilahi rajioon.

Leave a Reply

