WHAT IS THE BEAUTY OF JANNAH LIKE?

I am walking through a shower of flowers, and green grass , the sun is shining and I am wondering if this is so breathtakingly beautiful, what is the beauty of Jannah like……….. and I pray that Allah gives me Jannah and then I pray for my family and then I feel a little guilty and thus….pray for the Ummah:)

 Verily, those who believe, and do deeds of righteousness, their Lord will guide them through their Faith; under them will flow rivers in the gardens of Delight (Paradise). 
(  سورة يونس  , Yunus, Chapter #10, Verse #9)

 

Leave a Reply

