2 thoughts on “THE CREATOR’S SIGNATURE………

  1. Dear ….

    Who ever you are …

    I came across your website few years ago … during my quest to find the truth of the life of this world. Tears came while reading your story. Occasionally I check into your website. It had been in my thought that you’re genuinely looking for “… the map of the path …”. I wanted to comment but circumstances didn’t allow till now. Mainly because you’re maintaining … “This does not mean I am already there.”

    Well, today is another day my conscience is urging me to comment. So … I made up my mind to say something … and logged onto the internet … to find out that you have already got the “KEY” to “the map”.

    Yes “THE CREATOR’S SIGNATURE………”.

    If you wish … I believe I can guide you to the “MAP”.

Leave a Reply

