FIVE UNIQUE GIFTS FROM ALLAH FOR PROPHET MUHAMMAD (PBUH)

Script of Allah ghn

Image via Wikipedia

HADITH STUDIES:

Volume 1, Book 7, Number 331:

Narrated Jabir bin ‘Abdullah: The Prophet said,

“I have been given five things which were not given to any one else before me.

1. Allah made me victorious by awe, (by His frightening my enemies) for a distance of one month’s journey.

2. The earth has been made for me (and for my followers) a place for praying and a thing to perform Tayammum, therefore anyone of my followers can pray wherever the time of a prayer is due.

3. The booty has been made Halal (lawful) for me yet it was not lawful for anyone else before me.

4. I have been given the right of intercession (on the Day of Resurrection).

5. Every Prophet used to be sent to his nation only but I have been sent to a ALL mankind.”

6 thoughts on “FIVE UNIQUE GIFTS FROM ALLAH FOR PROPHET MUHAMMAD (PBUH)

  1. Alhamdulilah, Allahumma salli ala sayyadina Muhammad lil fatihi lima uqlika wal khatimi lima sabaqa nasirul hakki bil haq, wal haddi ila siradikal mustaqim, wa ála ahaliyhi kaqqq khadirihi wa mikidarihil Azim SAW

  2. As-salaamu alaykum. By the will of Allah a page has been created to spread authentic Quotes from the Qur’an and Hadith. Here is the link. Please “like” it and suggest it to your friends.”Whoever brings a good deed (Islâmic Monotheism and deeds of obedience to Allâh and His Messenger [Peace Be Upon Him]) shall have ten times the like thereof to his credit” {Al-Qur’an 6:160}
    http://www.facebook.com/wordsfromallah

  3. Pingback: WHO WAS MUHAMMAD? « The Communicator

Leave a Reply

