7 thoughts on “A GOOD NIGHT DUA…….

  1. Pingback: WILL YOU AWAKEN FROM SLEEP? 39:42 | Siraat-e-Mustaqeem

  2. Pingback: DUA BEFORE SLEEP AND THE NIGHT RITUALS OF TAQWA 28:73 « Siraat-e-Mustaqeem

  3. Assalaamu alaikum Asma,

    Jazaak Allahu khair for asking. I don’t have any broken bones, Alhamdulillah. I have to go for a CT scan next week. Pain could be because of a very bad bruise or a partially ruptured muscle. Alhamdulillah, I do pray for you and your family once in a while and for your mom too. May Allah SWT accept those prayers and all our prayers, aameen.

    Zubaida

  4. Walaikum Asalaam wa Rahmatullah e wa barakatahu,
    I have sent a message to the website that I got this from. If they do not correct it in seven days I will remove the incorrect source from mine.
    JazaikAllah Khair for checking it out and letting me know, may Allah reward you!.
    Please keep me in your prayers.
    Inshallah you are doing well and completely recovered:)

  5. Assalaamu Alaikum,

    I don’t know it is your post or a link. When I click on any date in the calendar at the right side I get a page with 99 names of Allah SWT. It has numbers for each and the number 90 is Al-Mani’y and Al-Mu’tiy. I hope you will be able to correct it.

    Zubaida

  6. Assalaamu Alaikum Asma,

    Jazaak Allahu khair for all your effort. I just want to let you know that I found out a mistake in the meaning of one of the names of Allah SWT ( 90th name )so that you can correct it. The meaning of “Al-Mani’y” is “The Withholder” not “Al-Mu’tiy”. You need to swap the meanings, that’s all.

    Zubaida

Leave a Reply

